Log in


Martha Bernal Award for the Advancement of Diversity Training and Education in Clinical Psychology

The Martha Bernal award recognizes a current or previous DCT who has made a significant diversity-related contribution with regard to education and training in clinical psychology.

For of those of you interested in reading about Dr. Bernal, you can find information about her professional contributions in the following links:

Past Winners

2024 – Angelica Diaz-Martinez 

2023 – Joaquin Borrego

2022 – Jennifer Callahan

2021 – N/A

2020 – Monica Rivera Mindt

2019 – Joan Liem

2018 – Steven R. Lopez 

© Council of University Directors of Clinical Psychology

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software