Board of Directors 2021

Chair

Jason Washburn, Ph.D.

 

j-washburn@northwestern.edu


Treasurer

Rebecca Ready, Ph.D.



cudcp.treasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

Tammy Barry, Ph.D.

 

tammy.barry@wsu.edu


Board of Directors

2021-2022

Mark A. Lumley, Ph.D.

 

 

mlumley@wayne.edu

2021-2024

Michael Nadorff, Ph.D.

Jill Stinson, Ph.D.

Tim Strauman, Ph.D.

 

MNadorff@psychology.msstate.edu

stinson@mail.etsu.edu

tjstraum@duke.edu

2019-2022

Amy H. Peterman, Ph.D.

 

Amy.Peterman@uncc.edu

2020-2023

Edward A. Selby, Ph.D.

Jorge G. Varela, Ph.D.

 

edward.selby@rutgers.edu

jgv002@shsu.edu

Student Representatives

2020-2022

Pankhuri Aggarwal, M.A.  

Katie Daniel, M.A.

 



aggarwp@miamioh.edu

ked4fd@virginia.edu

2021-2023

Kirsten Bootes, B.A.

Eleni Kapoulea, M.A.

 

kbootes@sa.utah.edu

ekapoulea@umass.edu


© Council of University Directors of Clinical Psychology


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software