Menu
Log in


Board of Directors 2022

Chair

Timothy Strauman, Ph.D.

 

tjstraum@duke.edu

 

Treasurer

Michael Nadorff, Ph.D.

 

cudcp.treasurer@gmail.com 

MNadorff@psychology.msstate.edu

Secretary

Jill Stinson, Ph.D.

 

stinson@mail.etsu.edu

 

Board of Directors

2020-2023

Edward A. Selby, Ph.D.

Jorge G. Varela, Ph.D.

 

 

edward.selby@rutgers.edu

jgv002@shsu.edu

 

2022-2025

Jocelyn Carter, Ph.D.

Amy Peterman, Ph.D.

Tom Rodebaugh, Ph.D.

Erin Brooke Tone, Ph.D.

 

jcarter9@depaul.edu

Amy.Peterman@uncc.edu

rodebaugh@wustl.edu

etone@gsu.edu

 

Student Representatives
2021-2023

Kirsten Bootes, M.S.

Eleni Kapoulea, M.S.


kbootes@sa.utah.edu 

ekapoulea@umass.edu 

 

2022-2024

Kevin Eslava, B.A.

Acacia Lopez, M.S.

 

ke235@gsapp.rutgers.edu 

al2325@msstate.edu


© Council of University Directors of Clinical Psychology


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software